Meet the Team


Please contact us at (817) 877-1199 or email us by clicking on our name above. 


Board of Directors - 2018


James Korth - Chairman                   

Randall Johnson - Chair Elect

Michael Annis - Treasurer - Vice Chair Finance

Michael Hoffman - Secretary

Kirk Millican - Vice Chair Facilities

Janet Pearson - Vice Chair Development

David Goodroe - Immediate Past Chair


J.T. Aughinbaugh              Clark Million

Gary Cole                           Gretchen Smith

Dennis Johnson                 Karen Schroder

Leslie Johnson                   Karl Travis

Sid Lange